French language

Published Nov. 16, 2017


View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

The Fifth Season is a 2015 science fantasy novel by N. K. Jemisin. It was awarded the Hugo Award for Best Novel in 2016. It is the first volume in the Broken Earth series and is followed by The Obelisk Gate and The Stone Sky.

2 editions