Leviathan Wakes

English language

Published May 1, 2012 by Orbit.

Copied ISBN!

View on OpenLibrary

View on Inventaire

5 stars (2 reviews)

Leviathan Wakes is a science fiction novel by James S. A. Corey, the pen name of Daniel Abraham and Ty Franck. It is the first book in the Expanse series, followed by Caliban's War (2012), Abaddon's Gate (2013) and six other novels. Leviathan Wakes was nominated for the 2012 Hugo Award for Best Novel and the 2012 Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel. The novel was adapted for television in 2015 as the first season-and-a-half of The Expanse by Syfy. Five short stories that take place before, during, or after Leviathan Wakes were published between 2011 and 2019.

3 editions

avatar for InfernalTeddy

rated it

5 stars